top of page

I have Photos Coming Out my... Ears?

My goal for years has been to catch up on my portfolio. Seems like just when I think I'm ahead, I take a couple hundred photos, or find a previously misplaced memory card, and get farther behind than I thought I was ahead! Since I've had a lot of free time on my hands (read under employed) I decided that this summer I was FINALLY going to do it! It should only take a few days, right? Ha. Ha. Ha...

I have spent this summer going through ten years worth of photos. You read that right. Ten years. Yes, a lot of them were some I'd already gone through, but when I set my mind to something, I want to be completely thorough. At one point I have over 5k photos in my recycling bin I had decided not to use.

The good news is, I'm now up to 2009, and I've uploaded hundreds of photos today! WOOT! It is going to take me a couple days to get everything sorted onto pages, but new things are coming! Not so good news, I've still got plenty of work ahead of me! So be on the look out for some cuteness overload, some gorgeous scenes, and even some spookily sexy models, OoOoO!

Love,

K.Spark Photography


bottom of page